Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Jabal for  AngelinaBDSM on 03 August 2022

My friend has recommended her. At first I did not want to believe him. But indeed this bitch is good! Queen of squirt and golden shower. She totally rocked the orgy for whole night all. Me and my friends are very happy. I liked her so much, that next morning I scheduled another meeting with her. We fucked all day! She is unbreakable! If there was 6 stars, I’d put it

  added by  Jerry for  AngelinaBDSM on 03 August 2022

Very good domina, sexy outfit, great toys. She could take way more spanking than we would expect. Yes, we, as she came to me and my wife. It was our best threesome in years! We took her for 6h at the beginning, but liked it so much, that we extended it to 10h. We will definitely meet with her again very soon.

  added by  Ali for  AngelinaBDSM on 01 August 2022

The best toys show I have ever experienced in my life! Fantastic exotic dancer. Natural perfect shaped breasts and ass. Very wet and very very tight pussy. I highly recommend this escort.

  added by  Carlos Roque for  Βικτώρια on 14 July 2022

Phone number does not work and no reply when sending messages

  added by  mariamyr for  Ισιδώρα on 29 December 2021

εχει λαθος κινητο!

  added by  Nightnurse for  NIstha on 19 September 2021

Not in Chania

  added by  beachham for  Fiala on 19 July 2021

I think she might be the most beautiful woman I’ve ever seen. I want you.

  added by  Akalyptos for  Julia jonnes on 20 April 2021

It has been 5 times since I met my mistress. My beginnings as sub-minorities were pathetic, but it quickly trained me to be a good sub – and now a real whore!
Indeed, I now practice well in the deep neck, she taught me to appreciate the urine and to behave well as a muddy woman. A very good training that I offer you! a soft and sculpted body
Respectfully, intelligently, we are in a different world during the time we have spent with her. What can I say, do not go, run there. And what about the surprise: the 24 cm are not stolen, you have to get used to the big taps. Not recommended for beginners. Everything is good at home, a delicious nectar to taste. In short, one of the best meetings
And today I am satisfied: the taps and juices abound, with a welcome bonus, where I can push hard in front of her, one or more taps and swallow their seeds in front of the tender look of my mistress 🙂 enjoy very good and mission for their services, because they are the best in Athens

  added by  Giannis for  Sophia best greek girls on 24 September 2018

Not in chania

© 2022 aggelies69.gr - We are an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escort agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.